Skip to content

No. 93 #draw365

May 10, 2010

Lulu's Tutu

Oil and Pastel On Canson Acid-Free Paper

19 X 24 inches

2010

AVAILABLE: $125 + shipping Email for details: bluerubies@gmail.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 11, 2010 8:13 pm

    when i viewed your girl, I felt I was in a Brazilian nightclub with a dancer that was looking me right in the eye, very sensual, talented and gorgeous. Maybe she thinks i am a talent scout for American idol, waiting for me to sign her up. she stops dancing, in mid-movement just so I can take a long look at her outfit and grab a screen shot of her strong body bouncing to the beat. by golly, she is winking at me. what a flirt. i lover her. can i dance with her?

    • May 11, 2010 8:44 pm

      Cantubury! Where have you been? I am so delighted you stopped by to say hello and flirt with lulu….of course you can dance with her! 😉

Leave a Reply

